C, Melanie - Northern Star (2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)


| /

1 left

Melanie C - Northern Star (2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)

The biggest selling solo album by one of the Spice Girls, Melanie C's 2000 album Northern Star has never been released on vinyl. Features the number 1 singles 'I Turn To You' and 'Never Be The Same Again' (with Lisa Left Eye Lopes). Includes three bonus tracks: 'Never Be The Same Again' [Single Mix], 'I Turn To You' [Hex Hector Radio Mix] and 'Follow Me', taking it up to 15 tracks over three sides with side 4 featuring an etching.



  1. Go!
  2. Northern Star
  3. Goin' Down
  4. I Turn To You
  5. If That Were Me
  6. Never Be The Same Again
  7. Why
  8. Suddenly Monday
  9. Ga Ga
  10. Be The One


  1. Closer
  2. Feel The Sun
  3. Never Be The Same Again [Featuring Lisa 'Left Eye' Lopes] (Single Mix)
  4. I Turn To You (Hex Hector Radio Mix)
  5. Follow Me

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Simon Anderson
Excellent Debut Album

Probably one of the strongest singers from the spice girls, Melanie C's debut album Northern Star features melancholy sounds mixed with grunge, pop and some amazing dance beats.