Beck - Hyperspace (Metallic Silver Vinyl)


Beck - Hyperspace (Metallic Silver Vinyl)

Hyperspace's futuristic spectrum is the result of one of Beck's most collaborative albums to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including single "Uneventful Days" and the previously released "Saw Lightning" - feature co-writing and co-production from Pharrell Williams.


Side A

    1. Hyperlife
    2. Uneventful Days
    3. Saw Lightning
    4. Die Waiting
    5. Chemical
    6. See Through

    Side B

      1. Hyperspace
      2. Stratosphere
      3. Dark Places
      4. Star
      5. Everlasting Nothing

        $10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

        * Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

        Type: Vinyl

        Next Previous