Holley, Lonnie - Mith (Smoke Coloured Vinyl)

Lonnie Holley

Lonnie Holley - Mith (Smoke Coloured Vinyl)

Improvisational genius Lonnie Holley releases his first studio album in five years!a.
'MITH' sees him joined by Laraaji, jazz duo Nelson Patton, the late Richard Swift, saxophonist Sam Gendel, Ismaily, Anna & Elizabeth and Courtney Hartman.

Featuring the single "I Woke Up In a Fucked Up America"


  1. I'm A Suspect
  2. Back For Me
  3. How Far Is Spaced Out
  4. I Snuck Off the Slave Ship
  5. I Woke Up In A Fucked-Up America
  6. Copying The Rock
  7. Coming Back (From The Distance)
  8. There was Always Water
  9. Down in the Ghostness of Darkness
  10. Sometimes I Wanna Dance

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous