Violent Femmes - Add It Up 1981 - 1993 (Black Vinyl)

Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes - Add It Up 1981 - 1993 (Black 2LP Vinyl)

American cult band of the '80s, Violent Femmes captured the essence of teen angst with remarkable precision. 40 years on, their legacy remains strong. Add It Up (1981-1993) documents the trailblazing trio's stylistic development as they rose to become one of alt-rock's most commercially successful acts. This 23-track compilation includes hits such as "American Music," live recordings of "Add It Up," & "Kiss Off," a trove of demos, B-sides, & rarities.



  1. Intro
  2. Waiting for the Bus
  3. Blister in the Sun
  4. Gone Daddy Gone
  5. Gordon's Message
  6. Gimme T Car
  7. Country Death Song
  8. Black Girls
  9. Jesus Walking on the Water
  10. 36-24-36
  11. I Held Her in My Arms


  1. I Hate the TV
  2. America Is
  3. Old Mother Reagan
  4. Degradation
  5. Dance, Motherfncker, Dance!
  6. LI [Live]
  7. American Music
  8. Out the Window
  9.  Kiss Off [Live]
  10. Add It Up [Live]
  11. Vancouver [Live]
  12. Johnny [Live]

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet