Gun Club, The - Fire of Love (Deluxe 2LP Vinyl) (Remastered)

The Gun Club

The Gun Club - Fire of Love (Deluxe 2LP Vinyl) (Remastered)

Classic 1981 Gun Club debut album with bonus material and a 2nd CD of a never before released 1981 live recording. The 2LP set will have the original LP and will include a download card for the digital versions of the 10 bonus tracks along with the never before released Live At Club 88 - March 6, 1981 of the 2nd LP disc. This classic 1981 debut album has been digitally re-mastered and comes in beautiful gatefold packaging with extensive liner notes written by Gun Club drummer Terry Graham, as well as archival photos and other collectable images. The Gun Club recorded a few albums after Fire Of Love, but this debut album with the original band is the one that will always be considered their masterpiece!


LP1: Fire of Love:

  1. Sex Beat
  2. Preaching the Blues
  3. Promise Me
  4. She's Like Heroin to Me
  5. For the Love of Ivy
  6. Fire Spirit
  7. Ghost on the Highway
  8. Jack on Fire
  9. Black Train
  10. Cool Drink of Water
  11. Goodbye Johnny

LP2: Live at Club 88 - March 6, 1981:

  1. Devil in the Woods (Live)
  2. Bad Indian (Live)
  3. She's Like Heroin to Me (Live)
  4. Preaching the Blues (Live)
  5. Keys to the Kingdom (Live)
  6. Jack on Fire (Live)
  7. Railroad Bill (Live)
  8. Fire of Love (Live)
  9. Sex Beat (Live)
  10. Ghost on the Highway (Live)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet