Byrne, David - American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording) (Vinyl)

David Byrne

David Byrne - American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording) (2LP Vinyl)

David Byrne's sold out international tour in support of his first-ever chart topping album, American Utopia, was the most critically-lauded tour of 2018, with fans and critics comparing it to his legendary Stop Making Sense tour with the Talking Heads. As an encore, David Byrne will be unveiling David Byrne's American Utopia on Broadway, which will play a strictly limited engagement on Broadway at the intimate Hudson Theatre from October 4, 2019 through January 19, 2020, with the official opening set for October 20, 2019. In conjunction with the show launch, we will be releasing the original cast recording from the show which includes songs from American Utopia along with songs from Talking Heads and his solo career.


Disc 1:

  1. Here
  2. I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong/Don't Worry About The Government
  3. Lazy
  4. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
  5. I Zimbra
  6. Slippery People
  7. I Should Watch TV
  8. Everybody's Coming To My House
  9. Once In A Lifetime
  10. Glass, Concrete & Stone

Disc 2:

  1. Toe Jam
  2. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  3. I Dance Like This
  4. Bullet
  5. Every Day Is A Miracle
  6. Blind
  7. Burning Down The House
  8. Hell You Talmabout
  9. One Fine Day
  10. Road To Nowhere

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Related Items