Deee-Lite - World Clique (Black Vinyl Reissue)


Deee-Lite - World Clique (Black Vinyl Reissue)

2020 vinyl reissue. Please note this is the standard Black Vinyl edition by Get On Down Records.

World Clique is the debut album by the dance-music band Deee-Lite, released in 1990. The album's first single, 'Groove Is in the Heart', was worldwide smash and still a constant 'go to' track! Three subsequent singles were also released: 'Power of Love/Build That Bridge' and 'Good Beat'.

Guest artists on the album include Bootsy Collins ('Try Me On... I'm Very You', 'Smile On', 'Groove Is in the Heart' and 'Who Was That?'), Q-Tip ('Groove Is in the Heart'), Fred Wesley and Maceo Parker (Try Me On... I'm Very You', 'Smile On', 'Groove Is in the Heart').


  1. Good Beat
  2. Power of Love
  3. Try Me on...I'm Very You
  4. Smile on
  5. What Is Love?
  6. World Clique
  7. E.S.P
  8. Groove Is in the Heart
  9. Who Was That?
  10. Deep Ending

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Related Items