Dylan, Bob - Rough and Rowdy Ways (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways (Limited Edition Gold 2LP Vinyl)

Rough And Rowdy Ways, the first album of original songs from Bob Dylan in eight years!

The album follows the recent release of two other songs from the forthcoming Rough And Rowdy Ways: The album’s lead-off track, “I Contain Multitudes,” and the nearly 17-minute epic “Murder
Most Foul.”

The 10-track Rough And Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan’s first album of new songs since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2016; an award bestowed upon him by the Swedish Academy “for having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition.”  


  • Disc 1
  • 1. I Contain Multitudes
  • 2. False Prophet
  • 3. My Own Version of You
  • 4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  • 5. Black Rider
  • 6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
  • 7. Mother of Muses
  • 8. Crossing the Rubicon
  • 9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
  • Disc 2
  • 1. Murder Most Foul

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet