Forster, Robert - Inferno (Vinyl)

Robert Forster

Robert Forster - Inferno (Vinyl)

‘Inferno’ is acclaimed Australian singer-songwriter Robert Forster’s first solo album in four years - his second album over the last eleven years. Forster only makes records when he feels he has the songs - on ‘Inferno’, he has nine he totally believes in.


  1. Crazy Jane On The Day Of Judgement
  2. No Fame
  3. Inferno (Brisbane in Summer)
  4. The Morning
  5. Life Has Turned A Page
  6. Remain
  7. I’ll Look After You
  8. I’m Gonna Tell It
  9. One Bird In The Sky

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Related Items