Ghostface Killah - Ironman (25th Anniversary Blue & Cream Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Ghostface Killah - Ironman (25th Anniversary Blue & Cream Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Ghostface Killah released his debut solo album 25 years ago, in October 1996. Produced by fellow Wu-Tang Clan member RZA, Ironman found inspiration in sources ranging from blaxploitation films to classic soul and charted a whole new direction for hip-hop in the process.  The album features classic bangers like Daytona 500 featuring Raekwon and Cappadonna to soulful emotionally moving cuts like All That I Got Is You with Mary J Blige. 

To commemorate the 25 year anniversary Get On Down is proud to present Ironman in a 2LP set available on ‘Blue & Cream’ half-n-half colored vinyl, housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket, packed inside a ‘shoebox’-style 2nd outer jacket embossed with the year 1996.



  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Wildflower
  3. The Faster Blade
  4. 260
  5. Assassination Day
  6. Poisonous Darts
  7. Winter Warz
  8. Box In Hand


  1. Fish
  2. Camay
  3. Daytona 500
  4. Motherless Child
  5. Black Jesus
  6. After The Smoke Is Clear
  7. All That I Got Is You
  8. The Soul Controller

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review