Kills, The - Little Bastards (2LP Vinyl)

The Kills

The Kills - Little Bastards (2LP Vinyl)

2020 2LP Vinyl pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve.

It's been a long time coming! The Kills compile an extraordinary career-spanning B-sides and rarities album titled Little Bastards. The songs date back from the band's first 7-inch singles in 2002 through to 2009. All of the material has been newly remastered marking the first ever vinyl pressing for some of these tracks. The compilation includes the unreleased and never-before-heard demo "Raise Me" from the 2008-2009 Midnight Boom era. Inimitable and unparalleled, Little Bastards is a musical refresher manifest as a shot of pure adrenaline.


  1. Superpowerless
  2. Passion Is Accurate
  3. Kiss the Wrong Side
  4. Raise Me
  5. Night Train
  6. Half of Us
  7. London Hates You
  8. I Call It Art
  9. Forty Four
  10. Love Is a Deserter
  11. The Search for Cherry Red
  12. Magazine
  13. Blue Moon
  14. Jewel Thief
  15. Baby's Eyes
  16. I Put a Spell on You
  17. Run Home Slow
  18. Weed Killer
  19. The Void
  20. Sugar Baby

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet