Lennon, John - Gimme Some Truth (Deluxe 2LP Vinyl)

John Lennon

John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth (2LP Vinyl)

The definitive new Best Of John Lennon – 19 tracks on 2LP’s completely remixed from the original master tapes giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. Contains 20 page booklet, fold-out double sided poster and a bumper sticker.


Disc 1:

  1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) (Ultimate Mix)
  2. Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix)    
  3. Isolation (Ultimate Mix)    
  4. Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)
  5. Imagine (Ultimate Mix)     
  6. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
  7. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
  8. Come Together (live) (Ultimate Mix)
  9. #9 Dream (Ultimate Mix)    

Disc 2:

  1. Mind Games (Ultimate Mix)     
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (Ultimate Mix)     
  3. Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix)
  4. (Just Like) Starting Over (Ultimate Mix)     
  5. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) (Ultimate Mix)     
  6. Watching the Wheels (Ultimate Mix)
  7. Woman (Ultimate Mix)     
  8. Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix)
  9. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)
  10. Give Peace A Chance (Ultimate Mix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet