Licorice Pizza Soundtrack (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Licorice Pizza

Licorice Pizza Soundtrack (Black 2LP Vinyl)

We'll have more copies January 21st

Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza.


01. Nina Simone — “July Tree”
02. Chris Norman / Suzi Quatro — “Stumblin’ In”
03. Johnny Guarnieri — “Sometimes I’m Happy”
04. Bing Crosby / The Andrews Sisters feat. Vic Schoen and His Orchestra — “Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive (Single Version)”
05. Chico Hamilton Quintet feat. Buddy Collette — “Blue Sands”
06. Sonny & Cher — “But You’re Mine”
07. Chuck Berry feat. Steve Miller Band — “My Ding-a-Ling (Live at Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA/1967)”
08. The Doors — “Peace Frog”
09. Paul McCartney / Wings — “Let Me Roll It”
10. David Bowie — “Life on Mars?”
11. Clarence Carter — “Slip Away”
12. Seals & Crofts — “Diamond Girl”
13. Mason Williams — “Greensleeves”
14. Donovan — “Barabajagal”
15. Congregation — “Softly Whispering I Love You”
16. Jonny Greenwood — “Licorice Pizza”
17. Gordon Lightfoot — “If You Could Read My Mind”
18. James Gang — “Walk Away”
19. Blood, Sweat & Tears — “Lisa, Listen to Me”
20. Taj Mahal — “Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day”

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous