Psychedelic Furs, The - Made Of Rain (Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)

Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs - Made Of Rain (Limited Edition Purple 2LP Vinyl)

Highly influential post punk stars, The Psychedelic Furs release their new album, their first in nearly 30 years, 'Made Of Rain'.

From its exhilarating opening bars, Made Of Rain - sounds like The Psychedelic Furs and them alone. It's a joy to hear again, fresher than ever. Their peerless permutations of art, aggression and ambience drive the dynamics, and it's always been this originality which has set them apart, a cut above.


    1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
    2. Don't Believe
    3. You'll Be Mine
    4. Wrong Train
    5. This'll Never Be Like Love
    6. Ash Wednesday
    7. Come All Ye Faithful
    8. No-One
    9. Tiny Hands
    10. Hide The Medicine
    11. Turn Your Back on Me
    12. Stars

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet