Raveonettes, The - Pretty In Black (Limited Clear Vinyl)

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes - Pretty In Black (Limited Clear Vinyl)

2020 Vinyl reissue on 180g, numbered (only 1,500 in the world), limited clear vinyl!

The second full-length album of Danish Fifties/Psych Pop duo The Raveonettes was released in 2005. Special appearances on this album are made by Maureen Tucker of Velvet Underground on drums, Martin Rev on drum machine, and Ronnie Spector, also known as Veronica Bennett of the fabulous Ronettes on backup vocals.


  1. The Heavens
  2. Seductress of Bums
  3. Love in a Trashcan
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Uncertain Times
  6. My Boyfriend's Back
  7. Here Comes Mary
  8. Red Tan
  9. Twilight
  10. Somewhere in Texas
  11. You Say You Lie
  12. Ode to L.A.
  13. If I Was Young

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet