(Sandy) Alex G ‎– House Of Sugar (Limited Purple Vinyl)

(Sandy) Alex G

(Sandy) Alex G ‎– House Of Sugar (Limited Purple Vinyl) (+download code)

Limited Edition, Purple coloured vinyl.

(Sandy) Alex G, a.k.a. the singer, songwriter, and musician Alex Giannascoli, presents 'House of Sugar', the album is the Philadelphian’s ninth overall.


  1. Walk Away
  2. Hope
  3. Southern Sky
  4. Gretel
  5. Taking
  6. Near
  7. Project 2
  8. Bad Man
  9. Sugar
  10. In My Arms
  11. Cow
  12. Crime
  13. SugarHouse (Live)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Related Items