Sault - 5 (Vinyl)


Sault - 7 (Vinyl)

2019 release, 2020 vinyl repress.

Repress alert. The incredibly elusive band Sault release their debut album 5 on Vinyl via independent record label Forever Living Originals. The record fuses African, soul, funk and post-punk vibes amongst other flavours. With support from Radio 6's Lauren Laverne and USA's KWRC and KEXP, the band are set to go from strength to strength becoming one of the most prolific bands of 2020 with a barrage of material up their sleeves.


  1. Up All Night
  2. Don’t Waste My Time
  3. Foot On Necks
  4. Why Why Why Why Why
  5. Pink Sands
  6. Let Me Go
  7. Masterpiece
  8. A Little Bit Of Sault
  9. Something’s In The Air
  10. Think About It
  11. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5    
  12. We Are The Sun
  13. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
  14. B.A.B.E.

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet