Seefeel - Succour (redux) (3LP Vinyl)


Seefeel - Succour (redux) (3LP Vinyl)

2021, 3LP vinyl release. Includes digital download.

Seefeel's second studio album and their debut for Warp. This expanded 3LP edition is the first time it has been available on vinyl since original release and adds an extra LP of bonus material, mastered from original DAT transfers by Stefan Betke aka Pole. 'On Seefeel's 1993 debut album, Quique, the British quartet navigated a course between shoegaze and ambient dub'but by 1995, the electronic undercurrents of their sound had carried them to a very different place. Maybe it was the influence of Aphex Twin, whose remixes had honed in on the clean-lined rhythmic skeleton lurking beneath the group's atmospheric swirl: The rolling, distorted drums of Succour's 'Fracture' and 'Vex' are straight out of his playbook, and the beatless, bookending tracks 'Meol' and 'Utreat' both evoke Selected Ambient Works Vol. II at it's most ethereal.



  1. Meol
  2. Extract
  3. When Face Was Face
  4. Fracture
  5. Gatha


  1. Ruby-Ha
  2. Rupt
  3. Vex
  4. Cut
  5. Utreat
  6. Tempean


  1. As One
  2. As If
  3. As Well
  4. As Track
  5. As Link
  6. As Such
  7. Meol 2
  8. Rupt (Cut Mix)
  9. Fractions 2
  10. Meol 3
  11. Monastic
  12. Burned

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet