Springsteen, Bruce - Letter To You (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Letter To You is Bruce Springsteen's new studio album with the E Street Band, and is a rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound. Recorded at his home studio in New Jersey, Letter To You is Springsteen's 20th studio album, and is his first album including the E Street Band since 2012's High Hopes and their first performances together since 2016's The River Tour.

Letter to You includes nine recently written Springsteen songs, as well as new recordings of three of his legendary, but previously unreleased, compositions from the 1970s, "Janey Needs a Shooter," "If I Was the Priest," and "Song for Orphans." Springsteen is joined on Letter To You by Roy Bittan, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Garry Tallent, Stevie Van Zandt, Max Weinberg, Charlie Giordano and Jake Clemons.


Side A-C

    1. One Minute You're Here
    2. Letter To You
    3. Burnin Train
    4. Janey Needs A Shooter
    5. Last Man Standing
    6. The Power Of Prayer
    7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
    8. Rainmaker
    9. If I Was The Priest
    10. Ghosts
    11. Song For Orphans
    12. I'll See You In My Dreams

Side D

    1. Etching (No Music)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet