Stone Roses, The - The Remixes (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)

The Stone Roses

The Stone Roses - The Remixes (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)

The Remixes is a compilation album by The Stone Roses, which features remixes by various producers including Utah Saints and Paul Oakenfold.

180 gram audiophile vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with Insert. 2LP set featuring remixes of their classic hits “Fools Gold”, “Elephant Stone”, “One Love”, “She bangs The Drums” & more. Remixed by A Guy Called Gerald, Paul Oakenfold, Justin Robertson, Utah Saints, Grooverider & others.


Disc 1:

  1. Made Of Stone (808 State Mix)
  2. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Remix)
  3. Fools Gold (Grooverider’s Mix)
  4. One Love (Utah Saints Remix)
  5. I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit By Rabbit In The Moon)
  6. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix By A Guy Called Gerald)

Disc 2:

  1. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
  2. Waterfall (12” Remix By Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne)
  3. She Bangs The Drums (Elephant Remix)
  4. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix)
  5. Waterfall (Justin Robertson’s Mix)
  6. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe Remix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet