Stringer, Liz - First Time Really Feeling (Vinyl)

Liz Stringer

Liz Stringer - First Time Really Feeling (Vinyl)

Liz Stringer will release her sixth studio album - First Time Really Feeling, a ten-song collection documenting a recent reckoning and metamorphosis for the acclaimed Australian singer-songwriter.

Recorded at Toronto’s Union Sound Company and produced and engineered by Chris Stringer (no relation to Liz, and known for his work with Timber Timbre and the Rheostatics), this will no doubt be regarded as Stringer’s seminal work and her most searingly personal: a musical time-capsule of love, loss and legacy, profound change and her recent path to self-acceptance.

Beloved equally for her rock stylings, knee-buckling ballads and a world-class lyrical and story-telling prowess that sees her write affectingly from a staggering range of perspectives, First Time Really Feeling showcases Stringer at the top of her game. Emotional, unflinching, expansive and revealing - this album is unmistakably Australian music at its finest, and is, without question, Liz Stringer at her best.


  1. First Time Really Feeling
  2. Dangerous
  3. Big City
  4. The Warning Of The Sun
  5. Victoria
  6. The Metrologist
  7. The Things That I Now Know
  8. Little Fears, Little Loves
  9. No Parting Words
  10. My History

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet