Whiplash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe 2LP Edition) (Vinyl)


Whiplash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe 2LP Edition) (Vinyl)

2020 Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Deluxe edition contains bonus tracks including unreleased cues, outtakes and remixes. The entire package features all new hand drawn artwork and new notes from T.S. Monk, esteemed Jazz drummer and son of Thelonious Monk. Whiplash was one of the best-selling new soundtracks of 2014-15. The film earned major Oscar accolades with Best Picture and Best Screenplay nominations while winning for Best Supporting Actor.


Disc 1:

  1. Snare Liftoff (includes Dialogue)
  2. Overture (From "Whiplash")
  3. Too Hip To Retire
  4. Whiplash
  5. Upswingin
  6. Rehearsal Medley: First Nassau Band Rehearsal / Second Nassau Band Rehearsal / Studio Band Eavesdrop / Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup
  7. Caravan
  8. "Good Job" [Dialogue]
  9. Practicing
  10. Invited
  11. Call from Dad
  12. Accident
  13. Hug from Dad
  14. Drum & Drone
  15. Carneige
  16. Ryan / Breakup
  17. Drum Battle
  18. Dismissed
  19. Good Job (He Was a Beautiful Player)

Disc 2:

  1. Intoit
  2. No Two Words
  3. When I Wake
  4. Casey's Song
  5. Fletcher's Song in Club
  6. Keep Me Waiting
  7. Fletcher's Song
  8. When I Wake (Reprise) [Feat. Jullanar Gamboa]
  9. Upswingin' (Bad Drumming)
  10. Caravan (Bad Drumming)
  11. Fletcher's Song in Club (Hälder Flip)
  12. Overture (Opiuo Remix)
  13. Caravan (Timo Garcia Remix)
  14. New York City and You [Feat. Murray a. Lightburn]
  15. Came to Win [Feat. Konrad Oldmoney & Junoflo]
  16. Fletcher's Song (Dowork Remix)
  17. Casey's Song (The Tao of Groove Remix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet