XTC - Oranges & Lemons (2LP 200gm Vinyl)


XTC - Oranges & Lemons (2LP 200gm Vinyl)

2020, Double 200gm vinyl LP pressing.

Oranges & Lemons has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering with input from Andy Partridge and is fully approved by XTC. The album is one of the most requested vinyl reissues as it was only on vinyl for a short period towards the end of the first vinyl era and was, as a result, never available as a decent quality pressing and poorly presented in a single sleeve. The sleeve has been re-worked to present the front color image in all it's psychedelic glory - and expanded to a gatefold to accommodate both the weight of the vinyl and the inclusion of song lyrics.


Disc 1:

  1. Garden of Earthly Delights
  2. The Mayor of Simpleton
  3. King for a Day
  4. Here Comes President Kill Again
  5. The Loving
  6. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
  7. One of the Millions
  8. Scarecrow People

Disc 2:

  1. Merely a Man
  2. Cynical Days
  3. Across This Antheap
  4. Hold Me My Daddy
  5. Pink Thing
  6. Miniature Sun
  7. Chalkhills and Children

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet