Broken Social Scene - Hug Of Thunder (Vinyl)


| /


Broken Social Scene - Hug Of Thunder (Vinyl)

Following up their triumphant return to music with "Halfway Home," Toronto's Broken Social Scene have now shared details of their first album in seven years.

Produced by Joe Chiccarelli (Beck, The Strokes) and mixed by Shawn Everett, 'Hug Of Thunder' includes contributions from all fifteen original members of the band, plus new guest vocalist Ariel Engle.


  1. Sol Luna
  2. Halfway Home
  3. Protest Song
  4. Skyline
  5. Stay Happy
  6. Vanity Pail Kids
  7. Hug Of Thunder
  8. Towers And Masons
  9. Victim Lover
  10. Please Take Me With You
  11. Gonna Get Better
  12. Mouth Guards Of The Apocalypse

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore