Murlocs - Old Locomotive (Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Murlocs - Old Locomotive (Coloured Vinyl)

Ltd. "Skewhiff" Edition. Orange/Cream swirly LP housed in 100% recyclable brown cardboard sleeve.

Five-piece The Murlocs release the rollicking 'Old Locomotive,' their third album, via Flightless Records! Stu McKenzie of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard produced the LP, with songs by frontman Kenny Ambrose-Smith (also of King Gizz).


  1. Old Locomotive
  2. Empty Nester
  3. Noble Soldier
  4. Shit Storm
  5. Waiting To Rise
  6. Violent Dreams
  7. Snake In The Grass
  8. Daily Agony
  9. Far From Fine
  10. Wondrous Star
  11. Oblivion
  12. Domino Effect
  13. Household Hermit


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore