Record Store Day 2020 - Black Friday RSD Drop - Friday November 27th

Here's what we have left currently from RSD And Black Friday:

Glass Animal & Denzel Curry - Tokyo Drifting (Picture Disc Vinyl) (1 Copy Left at $48 each) // Glass Animals release a special 12” picture disc, featuring smash single "Tokyo Drifting" featuring Denzel Curry and an instrumental version of the track, exclusively for Record Store Day.

Gorillaz – 'G-Sides' (10 Copies Left at $50 each) // Originally released on CD in Japan 2001, and in 2002 in Europe and the US, this is the first time the album will be available on vinyl. The album is a collection of 10 b-sides and remixes from their debut album, "Gorillaz", and the "Tomorrow Comes Today" EP. The audio has been remastered and is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Gorillaz - 'D-Sides' // (1 Copy Left at $100 each)  D-Sides is a compilation of b-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz second album, "Demon Days." The 22 track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album session. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time "D-sides" has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered and the 3-LP set is pressed on 180g vinyl.

Linton Kwesi Johnson - Bass Culture / LKJ In Dub (Red & Green Vinyl) (5 Copies Left at $75 each) // 40th anniversary 2-LP edition of 'dub poet' Linton Kwesi Johnson's classic 1980 album, released on Island Records, with additional LP - 'LKJ in Dub', featuring dub versions of tracks from Bass Culture and previous studio LP 'Forces Of Victory'.

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Black Mirror: Smithereens (Original Soundtrack) (1 Left) // This Record Store Day 2020 exclusive features tracks from acclaimed composer Ryuichi Sakamoto (The Revenant, The Last Emperor) heard in "Smithereens" - the second episode of the fifth series of the anthology series Black Mirror. The cover art showcases an original design from Sakamoto’s long-time collaborator, Alva Noto.

Comet Is Coming - The Imminent 12" Vinyl (1 Copy left at $30) // First time on vinyl, new remixed version of 'Super Zodiac' plus new track 'Imminent', limited to 2500.

Ol' Dirty Bastard - Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version - The Instrumentals (2LP & 7'' Edition) (3 copies left at $75 each) // 140 Gram, rare instrumental version, limited to 4000! Rare instrumental version of ODB’s iconic debut album. Previously a highly collectible promo-only release, these instrumental mixes are reissued on LP for first time since 1994. 2LP set includes bonus seven-inch single featuring the new stripped versions of “Brooklyn Zoo” and “Shimmy Shimmy Ya” from the 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition for the first time on vinyl.

Happy Valley, 294 Smith Street Collingwood is one of the official participating Melbourne stores for Record Store Day Australia & Black Friday RSD