AC/DC - High Voltage (Vinyl)


AC/DC - High Voltage (Vinyl)

The debut album from AC/DC was originally released in 1975, around 6 months after Bon Scott joined the group and redefined the sound, the look, the attitude of the Australian rockers.

This is the 2009, Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  2. Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  3. The Jack
  4. Live Wire
  5. T.N.T.
  6. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  7. Little Lover
  8. She's Got Balls
  9. High Voltage

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items