Air - Virgin Suicides Soundtrack (Vinyl)


Air - Virgin Suicides Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Recorded quickly in 1999 and released in 2000 to accompany the Sofia Coppola film of the same name. This is the 2015, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Playground Love
  2. Clouds Up
  3. Bathroom Girl
  4. Cemetary Party
  5. Dark Messages
  6. The Word 'Hurricane'
  7. Dirty Trip
  8. Highschool Lover (Theme From The Virgin Suicides)
  9. Afternoon Sister
  10. Ghost Song
  11. Empty House
  12. Dead Bodies
  13. Suicide Underground

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items