Album Leaf, The - Past and Future Tense (2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)

Coming Soon

| /

The Album Leaf - Past and Future Tense (2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)

For all our Record Store Day information, please read our RSD page.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022, 2nd drop to be held in June. It will be available to purchase in person from our Collingwood store on Saturday June 18th. No RSD titles are available to pre order or hold before this date. Any remaining stock will be available online from 5pm on the 18th of June.

Three long out-of-print EPs, two available for the first time on vinyl. Packaged together with an EP of brand new material. Pressed on opaque galaxy vinyl with four album-sized art cards of remastered artwork by long-time collaborator Alex Deamon.



  1. Another Day
  2. Essex
  3. Lamplight
  4. Computer Love
  5. Project Loop
  6. Glisten
  7. Six AM
  8. Off White Room


  1. Spinning Makes Me Dizzy
  2. Auras
  3. Micro Melodies
  4. Belladonna
  5. Voyager
  6. MD 5
  7. MD 2
  8. MD 4
  9. MD 6
  10. Never Held a Baby (Featuring Peter Broderick)

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet