All That Jazz - Ever Jazz (Limited Vinyl)


| /


All That Jazz - Ever Jazz (Limited Vinyl)

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Ever Jazz as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, the group is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums.


1. Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis
2. Angel Attack
3. Tamashii No Refrain
4. Misato
5. Shukestu No Sono E
6. Rei ?
7. Kokoroyo Genshini Modore
8. Asuka Strikes!
9. Komm, Susser Tod
10. Beast II the
11. Fly Me to the Moon
12. Jikai Yokoku

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore