Allah-Las - Zuma 85 (Vinyl)


Allah-Las - Zuma 85 (Vinyl)

Pre order now for an October 13th release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

For the last 15 years, Allah-Las have alchemically melded surf rock washes with folk rock jangle and rock, building up their lauded music podcast, Reverberation Radio, and record label, Calico Discos, in the process.

But a lot has changed since Matthew Correia (drums/vocals), Spencer Dunham (bass, guitar, vocals), Miles Michaud (guitar, organ, vocals), and Pedrum Siadatian (guitar, synth, vocals) first bonded over psych rock vinyl in the back room at Amoeba Records in the late aughts. 

Zuma 85 signals the start of a new era for Allah-Las, and finds the band reinventing itself in defiance of the algorithmic categorization and robotic sterility. Recorded in the midst of the shift from the Old World to whatever branch of reality we’re on now, it’s a return, too: The album will be released October 13th on their own label, Calico Discos, in partnership with Innovative Leisure, which released early defining statements like Allah-Las (2012) and Worship The Sun (2014).


  1. The Stuff
  2. Jelly
  3. Right On Time
  4. GB BB
  5. Hadal Zone
  6. Fontaine
  7. Pattern
  8. Sky Club
  9. La Rue
  10. Dust
  11. Zuma 85
  12. Smog Cutter
  13. The Fall

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl