Anohni - Paradise EP 10"


Anohni - Paradise EP 10" Vinyl

'Paradise' is the companion EP to last year's 'Hopelessness,' one of the most critically acclaimed and discussed albums of 2016, out via Rough Trade Records / Remote Control!

'Paradise' follows her 2016 debut album 'Hopelessness,' which earned her universal critical acclaim, placing in the Top 10 Albums of 2016 for Thump, Consequence of Sound, The Guardian, Rough Trade, New York Times, Pitchfork and NME.


    1. In My Dreams
    2. Paradise
    3. Jesus Will Kill You
    4. You Are My Enemy
    5. Richochet
    6. She Doesn't Mourn Her Loss

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items