Antony & The Johnsons - Swanlights

Antony And The Johnsons

Antony & The Johnsons - Swanlights Vinyl ( + download code)

2010 release from the critically acclaimed outfit. Swanlights on includes the song "Flétta", a duet with Bjork. The album is a continuation of Antony's work exploring environmental issues and his connection to the natural world


       1. Everything Is New
  2. The Great White Ocean
  3. Ghost
  4. I m In Love
  5. Violetta
  6. Swanlights
  7. The Spirit Was Gone
  8. Thank You For Your Love
  9. Flétta
  10. Salt Silver Oxygen
  11. Christina's Farm

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items