Auge, Gaspard - Escapades (Vinyl)

Gaspard Auge

Gaspard Auge - Escapades (Vinyl)

2021 release.

Gaspard Auge, best known as one half of Justice - the duo that united rock and rave and whose dancefloor smashes defined a generation - is releasing his debut album. Escapades is an instrumental album whose sound will be familiar to Justice's fanbase, echoing some previous works and inspirations of the cult duo. It sounds like a UFO landing from another galaxy or time, a baroque masterpiece that reimagines European classical music for this century.


  1. Welcome
  2. Force Majeure
  3. Rocambole
  4. Europa
  5. Pentacle
  6. Hey!
  7. Captain
  8. Lacrimosa
  9. Belladone
  10. Casablanca
  11. Vox
  12. Rêverie

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet