Augie March - Strange Bird (Vinyl)

Augie March

Augie March - Strange Bird (Vinyl)

2016 2LP release, first time on vinyl!


  1. The Vineyard
  2. This Train Will Be Taking No Passengers
  3. Little Wonder
  4. The Night Is A Blackbird
  5. O Mi Sol Li Lon
  6. Song In The Key Of Chance
  7. Up The Hill And Down
  8. There's Something At The Bottom Of The Black Pool
  9. Addle Brains
  10. The Keepa
  11. The Drowning Dream
  12. Sunstroke House
  13. Brundisium
  14. O Song

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items