Avalanches, The - We Will Always Love You (Coke Bottle Green & Kelly Green Limited Edition Vinyl)

The Avalanches

The Avalanches - We Will Always Love You (Coke Bottle Green & Kelly Green Limited Edition Vinyl)

‘We Will Always Love You’ is a stunning aural journey through time and space, one that only The Avalanches can weave.

Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, but stepping boldly into new terrain, We Will Always Love You is the new full length masterpiece from The Avalanches.

We Will Always Love You features Ann Druyan (Director of the Voyager Golden Record Project) on the album cover, her cosmic love story with Carl Sagan inspiring this body of work. 

An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit, We Will Always Love You doubles as “an exploration of the human voice” and a spiritual reckoning via the big questions “who are we really? What happens when we die?’”


    1. Ghost Story (feat. Orono)
    2. Song For Barbara Payton
    3. We Will Always Love You (featuring Blood Orange)
    4. The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
    5. Solitary Ceremonies
    6. Interstellar Love (featuring Leon Bridges)   
    7. Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)
    8. Reflecting Light (featuring Sananda Maitreya and Vashti Bunyan)   
    9. Carrier Waves
    10. Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)
    11. We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
    12. Star Song.IMG
    13. Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)
    14. Wherever You Go (featuring Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry and CLYPSO)   
    15. Music Makes Me High   
    16. Pink Champagne
    17. Take Care in Your Dreaming (featuring Denzel Curry, Tricky and Sampa the Great)   
    18. Overcome
    19. Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)
    20. Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)
    21. Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)
    22. Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
    23. Born To Lose
    24. Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)
    25. Weightless

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
Maddi Flannigan
A complete Sound Journey

This is one of the best albums Ive bought this year. The whole album is a sonic experience and a journey of the mind and soul. The Avalanches out did themselves with this one.

Steven Murkett
Sonically and Visually Stunning

This is such an incredible album that is an absolute pleasure to listen to from start to finish. Musically it is interesting, evocative and atmospheric ... perfect for a lazy summer evening. This limited edition is just gorgeous to watch spinning on the turntable with its awesome myriad colours. A great addition to my vinyl collection.

Gareth Shields
Avalanches review

Pre-ordered online (I found it to be the cheapest copy available within Australia) and after an email notifying me that it was in stock, I picked it up a few days later. Very happy with the smooth transaction and will definately purchase from your store again. A great album also.

Jody Smith
The Avalanches - We Will Always Love You

A sprawling, emotive, absolutely beautiful album. This is the album Wildflower could have been. A veritable cast of thousands worked on this album, and the result is pure love on wax. Essential!

Scott hayes
Avalanches Lp

Speedy postage and great product. Perfect