Babe Rainbow - Babe Rainbow (Vinyl)

Babe Rainbow

Babe Rainbow - Babe Rainbow Vinyl

The Babe Rainbow's debut album was recorded in "magicland" Byron Bay where the band is based, and produced by Stu McKenzie of King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard. The band's first LP, which follows their 2015 self-titled EP, is a think piece, stories from the dreamtime, all the colours of the rainbow.

The seeds of The Babe Rainbow were sown when Jack 'Cool-Breeze' and Angus Darling The Hothouse Flower started a songwriting partnership in middle school, but the full band didn't full-bloom until late in 2015 when, travelling through France, the duo met Venezuelan pianist Lu-Lu-Felix Domingo and became a trio. 


  1. Losing Something (is Finding Something Else)
  2. Peace Blossom Boogy
  3. Monkey Disco
  4. Johny Says Stay Cool
  5. Sunflower Sutra
  6. Fall In Love
  7. Superstition Shadow Walks
  8. Blue Hour
  9. Survival In the 21st Century
  10. Charms Travel
  11. Cosmic Now
  12. Half A Kiss

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items