Bachmann, Eric - Eric Bachmann

Eric Bachmann

Eric Bachmann - Eric Bachmann Vinyl ( + plus download code)

Our favourite records of 2016!! Fresh on the heels of a celebrated Archers of Loaf reunion and the long-awaited reissue of the first two Crooked Fingers albums on vinyl, Eric Bachmann returns with a self-titled album that looks ahead to his future.

Inspired to write an album on the piano by friend Todd Fink from The Faint, Eric consciously bid farewell to the "personas" of his past. Eric Bachmann builds around the one truth Eric has found in his years of travel: "Places do not offer a sense of home for me. People do." Gospel-like vocal arrangements, pedal steel, and a song he "stole" from his wife Liz Durrett all combine to make this the most assured and personal album of Bachmann's career.


  1. Belong To You
  2. Mercy
  3. Masters Of The Deal
  4. Modern Drugs
  5. Dreaming
  6. Separation Fright
  7. Small Talk
  8. Carolina
  9. The Old Temptation

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items