Baker, Chet - Chet Is Back! (Vinyl)

Chet Baker

Chet Baker - Chet Is Back! (Vinyl)

2014, 180g vinyl reissue.

Recorded in Rome, Italy at RCA's studios, Chet Is back! is the 1962 studio album by the undisputed master of the trumpet, Chet Baker. Backed by a group of up-and-coming European jazz musicians, which included Belgian saxophonist Bobby Jaspar, Belgian guitarist Rene Thomas, Italian pianist Amedeo Tommasi, French bassist Benoit Quersin, and Swiss drummer Daniel Humair, according to critics Chet Baker may have never sounded better.


  1. Well You Needn't
  2. These Foolish Things
  3. Barbados
  4. Star Eyes
  5. Over the Rainbow
  6. Pent Up House
  7. Ballata in Forma Di Blues
  8. Blues in the Closet

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items