Batts - Nightline (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl)


Batts - Nightline (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 14th of October release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Batts is the project of Melbourne based musician and space enthusiast Tanya Batt. Creating a blend of folk and rock, whilst weaving in samples collected from space missions courtesy of NASA, throughout her music with her previous releases.
Batts has been touring Australia the past few years building up a resume of local and international supports with Sharon Van Etten, Lucius, The Teskey Brothers, The Magic Numbers, Nilüfer Yanya, Leif Vollebekk, Didirri, Ainslie Wills and many more. In 2018 Batts embarked on her first international tour to the UK, supporting Cub Sport and also playing shows with Communion Music and Sounds Australia.
A strong obsession with space and novels help inspire the concepts and writing within Batts music. Creating soundscapes that take you on a journey, Batts recently collaborated with the Planetarium in Melbourne to create a visual experience to accompany her debut album The Grand Tour, which was released into the world on April 12, 2019 through THAA Records and is a concept album based around NASA’s 1977 ‘Voyager’ mission.


  1. The Nightline
  2. All That I Need
  3. Summer In London
  4. Blue (featuring Sharon Van Etten)
  5. Call It What It Is
  6. Broken Toes
  7. Reassess The Marks
  8. Warm Wine
  9. Temporary Selfish Behaviour
  10. Free
  11. Linger (featuring Deep Sea Diver)
  12. Keeping On

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl