beabadoobee - Beatopia (Limited Edition Neon Green Vinyl)


beabadoobee - Beatopia (Limited Edition Neon Green Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released July 15th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Critically acclaimed Beabadoobee returns with her second studio album Beatopia (pronounced Bay-A-Toe-Pee-Uh). Due for release on Friday 15th July via Dirty Hit, Beatopia is a fantastical yet deeply personal world that was formed in the imagination of a 7 year old beabadoobee and has been carried with her ever since.

Housing Bea's most impressive work to date, Beatopia marks a huge progression, in 14 songs she traverses fuzzy rock, classic singer-songwriter, psychedelia, midwest emo and outright pop whilst remaining undeniably herself throughout.


    1. Beatopia Cultsong
    2. 10:36
    3. Sunny day
    4. See you Soon
    5. Ripples
    6. the perfect pair
    7. broken cd
    8. Talk
    9. Lovesong
    10. Pictures of Us
    11. fairy song
    12. Don’t get the deal
    13. tinkerbell is overrated (Feat. PinkPantheress)
    14. You’re here that’s the thing

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl