Belly - Bees (Limited Honey Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2021)


Belly - Bees (Limited Honey Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2021)

Belly celebrate 30 years since forming with Bees, a comprehensive compilation of b-sides, covers and oddities that’s sure to delight fans. Collecting their non-album tracks together for the very first time, Bees was lovingly compiled by the band with their chosen 19 tracks spanning their whole career. Its first pressing outside the US is a deluxe pressing for Record Store Day 2021, coming on exclusive double ‘honey’ coloured vinyl, housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve designed by the band.



  1. Dancing Gold
  2. Star
  3. Dream on Me
  4. Sweet Ride
  5. Trust in Me
  6. Diamond Rib Cage
  7. Sexy S
  8. Baby's Arm
  9. Broken
  10. It's Not Unusual


  1. Are You Experienced?
  2. Spaceman
  3. Hot Burrito #1
  4. Think About Your Troubles
  5. Hushabye Mountain
  6. Lilith
  7. John Dark
  8. Judas Mon Coeur
  9. Thief

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet