Ben, Jorge ‎- Ben (Vinyl)

Jorge Ben

Jorge Ben ‎- Ben (Vinyl)

2018, Limited Edition 180g vinyl collector's reissue.

This is the album that made Jorge Ben a superstar in Brazil, a lean marvel of rhythmic and melodic concision that contains some of his most indelible, durable songs, like the first version of Taj Mahal and his ode to his favorite soccer player, Fio Maravilha.


  1. Morre O Burro Fica O Homem
  2. O Circo Chegou
  3. Paz E Arroz
  4. Moça
  5. Domingo
  6. Fio Maravilha
  7. Quem Cochicha O Rabo Espicha
  8. Caramba
  9. Que Nega E Essa
  10. As Rosas Eram Todas Amarelas
  11. Taj Mahal

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl