Bibio ‎- A Mineral Love (Vinyl)


Bibio ‎- A Mineral Love (Vinyl)

2016 vinyl pressing. 8th release from Bibio (UK Producer Stephen James Wilkinson) and features guest vocals by Gotye.


  1. Petals
  2. A Mineral Love
  3. Raxeira
  4. Town & Country    
  5. Feeling
  6. The Way You Talk (Featuring Gotye)
  7. With The Thought Of Us
  8. Why So Serious (Featuring Olivier St Louis)
  9. C'est La Vie
  10. Wren Tails
  11. Gasoline & Mirrors (Featuring Wax Stag)
  12. Saint Thomas
  13. Light Up The Sky

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl