Black Cab - Altamont Diary (Limited Vinyl Reissue)

Black Cab

Black Cab - Altamont Diary (Limited Vinyl Reissue)

Black Cab have announced the long-awaited limited edition vinyl reissue of their debut album, Altamont Diary, to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the disastrous Rolling Stones concert at the Altamont Speedway, California on December 6th 1969 and 15 years since its original Australian release in 2004.

Black Cab won critical acclaim worldwide for their weird rock-meets- electronica take on the death of the Summer of Love and the chaos and violence that was Altamont. Long out of print, the limited edition vinyl reissue has been fully remastered with new artwork.


  1. Summer of Love
  2. It's OK
  3. Angels Arrive
  4. Jerry Sez
  5. Good Drugs
  6. Hey People
  7. New Speedway Boogie (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter)
  8. A Killing
  9. 1970
  10. (Untitled track

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl