Black Keys, The - El Camino (Super Deluxe Expanded 10th Anniversary Edition 5LP Vinyl)

$301.50 $335.00

| /

The Black Keys - El Camino (Super Deluxe Expanded 10th Anniversary Edition 5LP Vinyl)

Original Remastered Album
  • Previously Unreleased Full Live Concert and BBC Session Recorded in 2012
  • Plus 2011 Electro-Vox Session. 
  • Extensive photo book
  • Limited Edition Poster and lithograph
  • New Car Scent Air Freshener
  • Liner Notes Written by David Fricke

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino – Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades.

In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, The Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show


LP 1 - Remastered El Camino Album

    1. Lonely Boy
    2. Dead And Gone
    3. Gold On the Ceiling
    4. Little Black Submarines
    5. Money Maker
    6. Run Right Back
    7. Sister
    8. Hell Of A Season
    9. Stop Stop
    10. Nova Baby
    11. Mind Eraser

LP2/3 - Live in Portland, ME

    1. Howling for You
    2. Next Girl
    3. Run Right Back
    4. Same Old Thing
    5. Dead and Gone
    6. Gold on the Ceiling
    7. Thickfreakness
    8. Girl is on my mind
    9. Ill Be Your Man
    10. Little Black Submarines
    11. Money Maker
    12. Strange Times
    13. Chop and Change
    14. Nova Baby
    15. Ten Cent Pistol
    16. Tighten Up
    17. Lonely Boy
    18. Everlasting Light
    19. Shes Long Gone
    20. I Got Mine

LP4 - Electro Vox Session

    1. Dead and Gone (Electro Vox Session)
    2. Gold on the Ceiling (Electro Vox Session)
    3. Howlin For You (Electro Vox Session)
    4. Lonely Boy (Electro Vox Session)
    5. Money Maker (Electro Vox Session)
    6. Next Girl (Electro Vox Session)
    7. Run Right Back (Electro Vox Session)
    8. Sister (Electro Vox Session)
    9. Tighten Up (Electro Vox Session)

LP5 - Zane Lowe BBC Session

    1. Howlin For You (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    2. Next Girl (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    3. Gold on the Ceiling (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    4. Thickfreakness (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    5. Ill Be Your Man (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    6. Your Touch (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    7. Little Black Submarines (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    8. Dead and Gone (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    9. Tighten Up (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    10. Lonely Boy (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
    11. I Got Mine (Zane Lowe BBC Session)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet