Black Midi - Hellfire (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Black Midi

Black Midi - Hellfire (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released July 15th

black midi’s new album Hellfire is an absolute bundle of agitated and twisted songs. Hellfire builds on the melodic and harmonic elements of Cavalcade, while expanding the brutality and intensity of their debut, Schlagenheim. It is their most thematically cohesive and intentional album yet. It is instantly black midi but adds more elements of Zappa and showtunes.


    1. Hellfire
    2. Sugar/Tzu
    3. Eat Men Eat
    4. Welcome To Hell
    5. Still
    6. Half Time (skit)
    7. The Race Is About To Begin
    8. Dangerous Liaisons
    9. The Defence
    10. 27 Questions

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl