Black Seeds, The - Keep On Pushing (Limited Red Coloured Vinyl)

The Black Seeds

The Black Seeds - Keep On Pushing (Limited Red Coloured Vinyl)

Twenty years on, The Black Seeds mark the 2 decade anniversary of their platinum debut album with a limited red coloured vinyl release. This special anniversary 180g vinyl edition features mixes of all ten tracks from the original album.

Keep On Pushing’s bold themes of love, optimism and solidarity has resonated with fans across the world, shaping them as the creative, vibrant 8 piece band they are today.

"This album marked a change culturally as well as in sound, a south pacific take on soul, where we were proud of our multicultural heritage and our accents. It was a move away from DJ’s to a big band sound. It was the beginning of The Black Seeds as a party band, we wanted to create a funky feel good sound that embraced everyone who experienced it." - Barnaby Weir, Lead singer and founding member.


  1. Dance Dance
  2. Keep On Pushing: Workshop Re-Dub
  3. Sit There
  4. Black Sunrise
  5. You Wait
  6. In Your Eyes: Fabulous Dub
  7. What We Need
  8. Little Atoms
  9. Hey Son
  10. Coming Back Home

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl