Blake, James - Assume Form (Limited Edition Green Vinyl)

James Blake

James Blake - Assume Form (Limited Edition 2LP Green Vinyl)

The 4th studio album from James Blake. The album features collaborations with Travis Scott, André 3000, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney & Rosalía.
In the past 2-3 years James has been very busy collaborating with Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar,Travis Scott, Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Oneohtrix Point Never, Mount Kimbie + contributing to the Black Panther soundtrack. James has also released his own music in the last year releasing the incredible cover of Don Mclean’s Vincent On Christmas Eve and the Tracks If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead & Don’t Miss It, the latter of which features on Assume Form.


  1. Assume Form
  2. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  3. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
  4. Into The Red
  5. Barefoot In The Park (feat. ROSALÍA)
  6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow
  7. Are You In Love?
  8. Where's The Catch? (feat. André 3000)
  9. I'll Come Too
  10. Power On
  11. Don't Miss It
  12. Mullholland
  13. Lullaby For My Insomniac

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet