Blues Brothers - Briefcase Full Of Blues 180g LP (Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Blues Brothers

Blues Brothers - Briefcase Full Of Blues (Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 8th of October release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

This limited edition classic was mastered impeccably and faithfully from the original 1978 Atlantic Records tapes by their Atlantic Records label alumni Joe Reagoso (John Lee Hooker, Muddy Waters, Johnny Winter) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA.

To enhance your Jake and Elwood experience even further, this stunning limited anniversary edition also includes the original album cover art, Miami Mitch Glazer's funny liner notes as well as the 12 brilliant tunes you will truly forever enjoy in the audiophile vinyl domain. Pressed on translucent blue color vinyl on 180g.


  1. Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose
  2. Hey Bartender
  3. Messin' With The Kid
  4. (I Got Everything I Need) Almost
  5. Rubber Biscuit
  6. Shot Gun Blues
  7. Groove Me
  8. I Don't Know
  9. Soul Man
  10. "B" Movie Box Car Blues
  11. Flip, Flop & Fly
  12. Closing: I Can't Turn You Loose
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl